Product Code: CR00547
Artist: R.E.M.
Origin: EU
Label: Craft Recordings (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Down Tempo , Electronic , Rock N


Brand new sealed 25th Anniversary LP, Album, Reissue, 180g vinyl.

Up is the eleventh studio album by American rock band R.E.M., released on October 26, 1998, by Warner Bros. Records. It was the band's first album without drummer Bill Berry, who retired from the group in October of 1997.[6] In his place, R.E.M. used session drummers like Joey Waronker and Barrett Martin, as well as programming drum machines. The band has said that the album probably would have sounded much the same with Berry, as initial rehearsals with him had commenced, but his departure almost “broke” them and "hung over" the resulting recordings

A1   Airportman 4:11
A2   Lotus 4:29
A3   Suspicion 5:35
B1   Hope
B2   At My Most Beautiful 3:33
B3   The Apologist 4:28
B4   Sad Professor 4:00
C1   You're In The Air 5:21
C2   Walk Unafraid 4:30
C3   Why Not Smile 4:02
C4   Daysleeper 3:38
D1   Diminished 4:59
D2   Parakeet 4:08
D3   Falls To Climb 5:05