Product Code: B003834301
Artist: Post Malone
Origin: EU
Label: Mercury (2024)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap , Pop , Post Rock , Trip Hop N

The Diamond Collection

Brand new sealed double album housed in a gatefold cover.

The Diamond Collection is the first compilation album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released through Republic and Mercury Records on April 21, 2023. The album features guest appearances from Quavo, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, and the Weeknd as well as production from Malone himself, Rex Kudo, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, Louis Bell, Illangelo, Tank God, Carter Lang, & Andrew Watt. The album was released to celebrate Malone becoming the artist with the most diamond-certified singles by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It contains all the singles that were certified diamond from his first three studio albums, Stoney (2016), Beerbongs & Bentleys (2018), and Hollywood's Bleeding (2019), as well as the lead single "Chemical" from his fifth studio album Austin (2023).[1]

On July 21, 2023, the compilation was re-released as a deluxe edition with nine additional songs that were not diamond certified at the time of release but still popular, which also included songs from his previous studio album Twelve Carat Toothache (2022). The deluxe edition of the compilation was announced on October 3, 2023 to be getting its first vinyl release for Record Store Day Black Friday 2023.[2]


A1 Post Malone White Iverson 4:17
A2 Post Malone Congratulations
A3 Post Malone I Fall Apart 3:43
A4 Post Malone Rockstar
Featuring21 Savage
B1 Post Malone Psycho
FeaturingTy Dolla $ign*
B2 Post Malone Better Now 3:51
B3 Post Malone & Swae Lee Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse) 2:38
B4 Post Malone Circles 3:35
B5 Post Malone Chemical 3:04
C1 Post Malone Go Flex 2:59
C2 Post Malone Candy paint 3:47
C3 Post Malone Stay 3:24
C4 Post Malone Wow. 2:28
C5 Post Malone Goodbyes
FeaturingYoung Thug (2)
D1 Post Malone Take What You Want
D2 Post Malone, Doja Cat I Like You (A Happier Song) 3:12
D3 Post Malone, The Weeknd One Right Now 3:12
D4 Post Malone Feeling Whitney 4:16