Product Code: 19658849461
Artist: P!NK
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N

Trustfall (Tour Deluxe Edition) Pink [Hot] / LP, Violet vinyl.

Brand new sealed double Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition LP, Pink [Hot] / LP, Violet vinyl.

TRUSTFALL – Tour Deluxe Edition, is an expanded version of P!NK’s critically acclaimed TRUSTFALL album.

This deluxe package contains all of the original album release tracks, with a second disc of music featuring six stunning live recordings from her 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour; two covers – Sade’s “No Ordinary Love” and Sinead O’Connor’s “Nothing Compares 2 U” with Brandi Carlile; and two new singles, including “Dreaming,” a collaboration with Marshmello and Sting. 


  1. When I Get There
  3. Turbulence
  4. Long Way To Go
  5. Kids In Love
  6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
  7. Runaway
  8. Last Call
  9. Hate Me
  10. Lost Cause
  11. Feel Something
  12. Our Song
  13. Just Say I’m Sorry
  14. Dreaming (P!nk, Marshmello + Sting)
  15. Irrelevant
  16. All Out Of Fight
  17. Just Like Fire / Heartbreaker (Live)
  18. When I Get There (Live)
  19. Mothing Compares 2 U (Live) Feat Brandi Carlile
  20. No Ordinary Love (Live)
  21. Cover Me In Sunshine (Live) Feat Willow Sage Hart
  22. What About Us (Live)