Product Code: LHRTPF78
Artist: Phoenix Foundation The
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Phoenix Foundation (2023)
Format: LP / 7"
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Folk Rock , Indie Rock , Rock N

Horse Power (White Vinyl LP / 7")

Brand new remastered album pressed in white vinyl with bonus 7" also pressed in white vinyl.

To celebrate 20 years since the The Phoenix Foundation’s debut album, “Horse Power” we have finally pressed it to vinyl for the first time ever.

All 11 original songs have been remastered for this format by the original mastering engineer Mike Gibson.
This delicious NZ made package comes on 180gm white vinyl with printed inner sleeve.

This wonderful version comes with a white 7” containing two Live unreleased RNZ recorded tracks.
The Swarm (Live at Helen's 2004)
Bruiser (Live at WOMAD 2008)

Includes unlimited streaming of Horse Power via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

A1 Sister Risk A The Swarm (Live at Helen's 2004)
A2 Let Me Die A Woman B Bruiser (Live at WOMAD 2008)
A3 This Charming Van
A4 The Swarm
A5 St Kevin
B1 Bruiser (Miami 4000)
B2 Sally
B3 Celebrate!
B4 Going Fishing
B5 Lambs
B6 Wildlife