Product Code: RLL099
Artist: peter green's fleetwood mac
Origin: UK
Label: Radio Looploop (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Blues Rock , Rock N

live at the bbc 1868

Brand new sealed copy of this classic album.

Peter Green's FM's classic line up, caught live at the BBC in 1968. A superb performance, finally on vinyl.

A1   I Can't Hold Out
A2   Sweet Little Angel
A3   Why Did You Go Away
A4   The World Keep On Turning
A5   Don't Be Cruel
A6   I Need Your Love
A7   You're A Mean Mistreated
A8   Talk With You
B1   Sweet Home Chicago
B2   Mean Old World
B3   Whole Lotta Love
B4   Bo Diddley
B5   Hang On To A Dream
B6   I Got A Mind Of My Own
B7   Oh Well
B8   Shady Little Baby