Product Code: 7567861225
Artist: Paramore
Origin: Netherlands
Label: Fueled By Ramen (2024)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop Rock , Punk , Rock N

Paramore (Tangerine Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double limited edition album pressed in Tangerine vinyl.

In 2022, Paramore quietly changed the cover of their Self-Titled album on all their DSPs from the band photo to just Hayley Williams with her “Grow Up” denim jacket. The result: fans demanded that we (the label) press the album on vinyl with the new cover. On the 5th of January, fans will get their wish as we are bringing back in stock Paramore.

Paramore features the top ten, double platinum singles Still Into You and Ain’t It Fun. Paramore is on Kerrang!, Billboard and AllMusic’s best albums of the decade lists. It gave the band their first number one on the US Billboard 200 and was also the number one album in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Brazil, Argentina, and Mexico. Currently, the album is platinum in the US, UK, and Canada as well as gold in Australia.


1. Fast in My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. Interlude: Moving on
6. Ain't It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. Interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate to See Your Heart Break
14. (One of Those) Crazy Girls
15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future