Product Code: 8122788018
Artist: Pantera
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: Rhino Records (2022)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Heavy Metal , Rock N

1990-2000: A Decade Of Domination (Black-ice Vinyl)

Brand new sealed Reissue, Black Ice Transparent, LP, Single Sided, Etched, Reissue, Black Ice Transparent vinyl.

1990-2000: A Decade of Domination is a best of compilation by Pantera. It spans the ten years the band was active in the 1990s with their most popular songs being included (mostly singles). It was released through Wal-Mart stores exclusively in 2010.


  1. "Cowboys from Hell"
  2. "Psycho Holiday"
  3. "Cemetery Gates"
  4. "Mouth For War"
  5. "Walk"
  6. "This Love"
  7. "5 Minutes Alone"
  8. "I'm Broken"
  9. "Drag the Waters"
  10. "Revolution is My Name"