Product Code: 5867527
Artist: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
Origin: EU
Label: Virgin (2024)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Electronic , Pop , Synth- Pop N

'Junk Culture' Demos and Rarities (RSD 2024) Blue & Purple Vinyl

Brand new sealed RSD release double LP, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Blue and Purple vinyl.

Celebrating the 40th Anniversary of Junk Culture; the fifth studio album and one of OMD’s most successful and acclaimed records. This limited edition 2LP on blue and purple vinyl consists of the 15 bonus tracks featured on disc 2 of the 2015 deluxe edition, previously only made available on CD.

A1   Her Body In My Soul
A2   The Avenue
A3   Julia's Song (Re-Record)
A4   Garden City
B1   Wrappup
B2   Locomotion (12" Version)
B3   Tesla Girls (12"Version)
B4   Talking Loud And Clear (12" Version)
C1   Never Turn Away (12" Version)
C2   (The Angels Keep Turning) The Wheels Of The Universe
C3   10 To 1
C4   All or Nothing
D1   Heaven Is (Highland Studios Demo)
D2   Tesla Girls (Highland Studios Demo)
D3   White Trash (Highland Studios Demo)