Product Code: RKIDLP009
Artist: Oasis
Origin: USA
Label: Big Brother (2019)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Rock N

The Masterplan

Brand new sealed double  LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram vinyl.   

 The Masterplan is a compilation album by English rock band Oasis, comprising B-sides which never made it onto an album. It was released on 2 November 1998. The album was originally intended for release only in areas such as the United States and Japan, where the tracks were only available on expensive European import singles. The Masterplan reached number 2 in the UK[11] where it went platinum,[12] and number 51 in the United States. However, it did reach the Top 20 in various charts around the world, going on to sell over 2 million copies.[13] Four songs from the album appear on the 2006 compilation album Stop the Clocks. The Masterplan is the last album of Oasis to be released under the Creation label.      

B1   Fade Away 4:13
B2   The Swamp Song
Lead Guitar, HarmonicaPaul Weller
B3   I Am The Walrus (Live)
Mixed By, Producer [Additional Production]Owen Morris
C1   Listen Up 6:21
C2   Rockin' Chair
C3   Half The World Away 4:21
D1   (It's Good) To Be Free 4:18
D2   Stay Young
KeyboardsMike Rowe
D3   Headshrinker 4:38
D4   The Masterplan
Arranged By [Strings & Horns]Nick Ingman, Noel Gallagher


A1   Acquiesce 4:24
A2   Underneath The Sky 3:21
A3   Talk Tonight 4:21
A4   Going Nowhere
Arranged By [Strings & Horns]Nick Ingman, Noel Gallagher
KeyboardsMike Rowe