Product Code: 4244251
Artist: Nirvana
Origin: France
Label: Sub Pop
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock N


Sealed - Brand new 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Pressed in Germany.

Nevermind is the second studio album by the American rock band Nirvana, released on September 23, 1991. Produced by Butch Vig, Nevermind was the group's first release on DGC Records.

A1   Smells Like Teen Spirit (Radio Version)
A2   In Bloom
A3   Come As You Are (Radio Version)
A4   Breed
A5   Lithium
A6   Polly
A7   Untitled
B1   Territorial Pissings
B2   Drain You
B3   Lounge Act
B4   On A Plain
B5   Stay Away
B6   Something In The Way