Product Code: SALVO405LP
Artist: Nazareth
Origin: EU
Label: Beggars Banquet (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Heavy Metal N

No Jive (Clear Vinyl)

Sealed brand new album in Clear Vinyl.

No Jive is the eighteenth studio album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in 1991. This album marked the return of guitarist Billy Rankin as a replacement for departing guitarist Manny Charlton.

All lyrics are written by Billy Rankin, Dan McCafferty, Pete Agnew, Darrell Sweet except indicated unless otherwise noted.

1. "Hire and Fire" Agnew, Rankin, McCafferty 5:10
2. "Do You Wanna Play House" Agnew, Rankin 5:01
3. "Right Between the Eyes" Billy Rankin 3:06
4. "Every Time It Rains" Billy Rankin 4:14
5. "Keeping Our Love Alive"   3:18
6. "Thinkin' Man's Nightmare"   4:01
7. "Cover Your Heart" Billy Rankin 4:32
8. "Lap of Luxury"   3:55
9. "The Rowan Tree/Tell Me That You Love Me"   4:39
10. "Cry Wolf" Billy Rankin, Dan McCafferty 4:25
11. "This Flight Tonight" (Joni Mitchell cover; 1991 version) Joni Mitchell 3:45