Product Code: LITA208 1 2
Artist: Nancy Sinatra
Origin: USA
Label: Light in the Attic (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk Rock , Pop , Rock , World N

Keep Walkin': Singles, Demos & Rarities 1965–1978 (Coloured Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double album pressed in coloured vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

Light in the Attic continues to celebrate the influential career of singer, actress, activist, and icon Nancy Sinatra with a captivating new collection, Keep Walkin': Singles, Demos & Rarities 1965-1978. Exploring the lesser-known gems from Sinatra's rich catalog through 25 B-sides, rare singles, covers, demos, and previously-unreleased recordings, Keep Walkin' was remastered by the GRAMMY®-nominated engineer John Baldwin.

The 2-LP set, pressed at Record Technology, Inc. (RTI), is presented in an expanded gatefold jacket and accompanied by a 24-page booklet (also included in the CD edition as a 40-page booklet), featuring an array of photos from the artist's personal collection as well as a new in-depth Q&A with Sinatra conducted by the reissue's GRAMMY®-nominated co-producer, Hunter Lea. The booklet also contains a fascinating interview with keyboardist Don Randi (The Wrecking Crew), who recently spoke to Lea about his hit-filled career and his 50 years of work with Nancy.


1 The City Never Sleeps at Night
2 The Last of the Secret Agents
3 My Baby Cried All Night Long
4 Shades
5 In Our Time
6 Love Eyes
7 Rockin' Rock and Roll
8 This Town
9 Tony Rome
10 100 Years
11 See the Little Children
12 Something Pretty
13 Do I Hear a Waltz
14 Drummer Man
15 Zodiac Blues
16 Highway Song
17 Are You Growing Tired of My Love
18 Flowers in the Rain
19 Glory Road
20 Ain't No Sunshine
21 East Evil
22 Sugar Me
23 Kinky Love
24 Dolly and Hawkeye
25 I Just Can't Help Believing