Product Code: 9362493359
Artist: My Chemical Romance
Origin: UK & Europe
Label: Reprise (2017)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Punk , Rock N

The Black Parade

Brand new sealed double album with a gatefold cover. Made in the EU.

The Black Parade is the third studio album by American rock band My Chemical Romance. Released on October 23, 2006 through Reprise Records, it was produced by Rob Cavallo, known for having produced multiple albums for Goo Goo Dolls and Green Day



A1 The End.  
A2 Dead!  
A3 This Is How I Disappear  
A4 The Sharpest Lives  
A5 Welcome To The Black Parade  
B1 I Don't Love You  
B2 House Of Wolves  
B3 Cancer  
B4 Mama  
C1 Sleep  
C2 Teenagers  
C3 Disenchanted  
C4 Famous Last Words  
  Hidden Track
C5 Blood