Product Code: 19658821931
Artist: Miley Cyrus
Origin: EU
Label: RCA / Legacy (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap , Pop N

Bangerz ( Sea Glass Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Exclusive Sea Glass Pressing. Color is opaque and marbled. 10th anniversary edition with updated packaging featuring never before seen photos and the bonus track "23" with Mike WiLL Made-It.

Reflect back on when Miley Used To Be Young by revisiting the beloved original hits such as “Wrecking Ball,” “We Can’t Stop,” and “Adore You,” in an updated packaging featuring never seen before photos and the bonus track “23” with Mike WiLL Made-It.


A4 Miley Cyrus 4x4


B5 Miley Cyrus My Darlin’
FeaturingFuture (4)


B6 Miley Cyrus Wrecking Ball 3:41
B7 Miley Cyrus Love Money Party
FeaturingBig Sean


B8 Miley Cyrus #GETITRIGHT 4:24
C9 Miley Cyrus Drive 4:15
C10 Miley Cyrus FU
FeaturingFrench Montana


C11 Miley Cyrus Do My Thang 3:45
C12 Miley Cyrus Maybe You’re Right 3:33
D13 Miley Cyrus Someone Else 4:48
D14 Miley Cyrus Rooting For My Baby 3:20
D15 Miley Cyrus On My Own 3:52
D16 Miley Cyrus Hands In The Air


A1 Miley Cyrus Adore You 4:38
A2 Miley Cyrus We Can’t Stop 3:51
A3 Miley Cyrus SMS (Bangerz)
FeaturingBritney Spears