Product Code: BSK 3167
Artist: Michael Franks
Origin: New Zealand
Label: WB (1978)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Jazz U

Burchfield Nines

Nice clean vinyl with a very good cover.

Burchfield Nines is a jazz vocal album by Michael Franks, released in 1978 by Warner Bros. Records.[1] It was Franks' fourth studio album after Sleeping Gypsy and prior to Tiger in the Rain.

Side one
1. "When The Cookie Jar Is Empty" 5:11
2. "A Robin Song" 3:49
3. "Wrestle A Live Nude Girl" 4:35
4. "Burchfield Nines" 4:40
Side two
1. "Meet Me In The Deerpark" 6:02
2. "Dear Little Nightingale" 5:02
3. "In Search Of The Perfect Shampoo" 4:06
4. "Vivaldi's Song"