Product Code: BLCKND055-1
Artist: Metallica
Origin: USA
Label: Blackened Recordings (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Heavy Metal , Rock N

72 Seasons (Midnight Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double album LP, Limited Edition, Midnight Vinyl.

72 Seasons is the eleventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on April 14, 2023, by their own label Blackened Recordings. 72 Seasons is produced by Greg Fidelman, who produced the band's previous studio album, Hardwired... to Self-Destruct (2016), and was the band's second studio album to be released through Blackened.

A1   72 Seasons
A2   Shadows Follow
A3   Screaming Suicide
B1   Sleepwalk My Life Away
B2   You Must Burn!
B3   Lux Aetrna
C1   Crown Of Barbed Wire
C2   Chasing Light
C3   If Darkness Had A Son
D1   Too Far Gone?
D2   Room Of Mirrors
D3   Inamorata