Product Code: 602577197772
Artist: Meat Loaf
Origin: EU
Label: Virgin (2019)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Pop Rock , Rock , Soft Rock N

Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell

Brand new sealed double LP, Album, Reissue, 25th Anniversary Edition

Bat Out of Hell II: Back into Hell is the sixth studio album by American rock singer Meat Loaf and was written and produced by Jim Steinman. It was released in September 1993, sixteen years after Meat Loaf's first solo album Bat Out of Hell. The album reached number 1 in the United States, United Kingdom and Canada. Five tracks were released as singles, including "I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)", which reached number 1 in 28 countries.

The album was released by Virgin Records outside of North America, where it was released by MCA. The third part of the Bat trilogy, Bat Out of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose, was released in 2006.

Like the first album of the trilogy, Bat Out of Hell II was a commercial success. It sold over 14 million copies worldwide.

A1   I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
A2   Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
B1   Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
B2   It Just Won't Quit
B3   Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
C1   Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
C2   Wasted Youth
C3   Everything Louder Than Everything Else
D1   Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
D2   Back Into Hell
D3   Lost Boys And Golden Girls