Product Code: 4822795
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: Mercury (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Funk , Rhythm and Blues , Soul N

Greatest Hits Live In '76

Brand new sealed album. 

This is the first 'stand alone' audio release of this album (released January 27, 2023), never before available on vinyl record. Audio previously only available with DVD package.

Recorded during his first European tour at the Edenhalle concert hall in Amsterdam, Holland (Netherlands)

A1   All The Way Round
A2   Come Get To This
A3   Let's Get It On
A4   Ain't That Particular
A5   You're A Wonderful One
A6   Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A7   Pride & Joy
A8   Little Darling (I Need You)
A9   I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A10   Hitch Hike
A11   You
A12   Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
A13   How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
B1   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
B2   What's Going On
B3   Save The Children
B4   You're All I Need To Get By
B5   Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
B6   Heaven Must Have Sent You
B7   It Takes Two
B8   Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B9   Distant Lover