Product Code: 5419789395
Artist: Liam Gallagher, John Squire
Origin: Germany
Label: Warner Records (2024)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Indie Rock , Pop , Psychedelic Rock , Rock N

Liam Gallagher John Squire

Brand new sealed album.

.Liam Gallagher John Squire[13] (also referred to as Liam Gallagher & John Squire[a]) is a collaborative studio album by English singer-songwriter Liam Gallagher and guitarist John Squire, released on 1 March 2024 through Warner Music UK.[15][16] The album was preceded by the singles "Just Another Rainbow" and "Mars to Liverpool".[17] It marks Squire's first album of material under his own name in twenty years since Marshall's House (2004).

A1   Raise Your Hands
A2   Mars To Liverpool
A3   One Day At A Time
A4   I'm A Wheel
A5   Just Another Rainbow
B6   Love You Forever
B7   Make It Up As You Go Along
B8   You're Not The Only One
B9   I'm So Bored
B10   Mother Nature's Song