Product Code: 37117836
Artist: Kiss
Origin: EU
Label: Ume (2012)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Metal , Pop , Rock N


Sealed - Brand new 180 gram vinyl. Includes download voucher. Made in EU .

Monster is the twentieth and final studio album by American rock band Kiss, released on October 9, 2012. It was recorded at Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, California and The Nook in Studio City, Los Angeles. As with 2009's Sonic Boom, Monster was produced by Paul Stanley and Greg Collins, and featured the lineup of Stanley, Gene Simmons (vocals/bass), Eric Singer (drums/vocals), and Tommy Thayer (guitar/vocals).


A1   Hell Or Hallelujah
A2   Wall Of Sound
A3   Freak
A4   Back To The Stone Age
A5   Shout Mercy
A6   Long Way Down
B1   Eat Your Heart Out
B2   The Devil Is Me
B3   Outta This World
B4   All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
B5   Take Me Down Below
B6   Last Chance