Product Code: CTVLP 001
Artist: kinks
Origin: Australia
Label: Castle Communications (1989)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Classic Rock , Rock U

The Ultimate Collection

Nice clean double vinyl and gatefold cover.

A nice compilation album from The Kinks.


A1 The Kinks You Really Got Me 2:14
A2 The Kinks All Day And All Of The Night 2:22
A3 The Kinks Tired Of Waiting For You 2:31
A4 The Kinks Everybody's Gonna Be Happy 2:15
A5 The Kinks Set Me Free 2:11
A6 The Kinks See My Friends 2:43
A7 The Kinks Till The End Of The Day 2:19
B1 The Kinks Dedicated Follower Of Fashion 3:00
B2 The Kinks Sunny Afternoon 3:33
B3 The Kinks Dead End Street 3:21
B4 The Kinks Waterloo Sunset 3:17
B5 The Kinks Autumn Almanac 3:11
B6 The Kinks Wonder Boy 2:50
C1 The Kinks Days 2:54
C2 The Kinks Plastic Man 3:03
C3 The Kinks Victoria 3:39
C4 The Kinks Lola 4:09
C5 The Kinks Apeman 3:51
C6 The Kinks David Watts 2:37
D1 The Kinks Where Have All The Good Times Gone 2:50
D2 The Kinks Well Respected Man 2:41
D3 The Kinks I'm Not Like Everybody Else 3:28
D4 The Kinks End Of The Season 2:59
D5 Dave Davies Death Of A Clown 3:12
D6 Dave Davies Suzannah's Still Alive 2:21