Product Code: 711574900299
Artist: King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Origin: USA
Label: Official Bootlegger! K.G.L.W. (2021)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock , Surf N

Teenage Gizzard (Pink & Yellow Vinyl)

Brand new sealed LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Yellow w/ Pink Splatter vinyl.

Teenage Gizzard is a compilation album by King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard on December 24th, 2020. It compiles the earliest known recordings by the band from 2010 and 2011. This is also the first official release of their debut EP Anglesea as well as their first two singles (Hey There / Ants & Bats and Sleep / Summer!) and an unreleased song. The album was exclusively released as a bootleg on Bandcamp and on vinyl.[1][2][3]

A1   Hey There 3:50
A2   Ants And Bats 3:11
A3   Sleep 3:36
A4   Summer! 2:46
A5   Eddie Cousin 2:38
B1   Fried 3:10
B2   Good To Me 2:23
B3   Tomb/Beach 3:47
B4   Trench Foot 1:55
B5   Life Is Cool 2:11