Product Code: JOKER/SM 3611
Artist: King Cole Trio The
Origin: Italy
Label: Joker (1974)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Jazz U

Sings & Plays

Good clean vinyl with the cover having a minor crease and 3 small stickers.

BassWesley Prince

  • GuitarOscar Moore
  • Piano, VocalsNat King Cole.
  • Tracklist
    A1 Sweet Lorraine 3:01
    A2 Honeysuckle Rose 2:35
    A3 Gone With The Draft 2:44
    A4 This Side Up 2:51
    A5 Babs 2:27
    A6 Scotchin' With The Soda 2:37
    B1 Early Morning Blues 2:48
    B2 This Will Make You Laugh 3:21
    B3 I Like To Riff 2:51
    B4 Call The Police 3:14
    B5 Are You Fer It? 3:16
    B6 That Ain't Right 3:21