Product Code: MOVLP2301
Artist: Killing Joke
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2019)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Industrial , Punk , Rock N

Killing Joke (Flaming Yellow Vinyl)

Stunning  double limited edition album number 2383 / 2500 pressed in Flaming Yellow Vinyl housed in a gatefold cover,

Killing Joke is the eleventh studio album by English rock band Killing Joke. It was released on 28 July 2003 by Zuma Recordings, making it their first album in seven years, following Democracy (1996). It is also their second self-titled album, following their first in 1980. Recording for the album took place at the Beauchamp Building in London in 2002. It marked the end of a six-year hiatus that began in 1996. Nirvana drummer and Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl, who is a long-time Killing Joke fan, performed drums on the album. It was produced by Gang of Four band member Andy Gill. The album peaked at number 43 in the UK.  


A1 The Death & Resurrection Show  
A2 Total Invasion  
B1 Asteroid  
B2 Implant  
B3 Blood On Your Hands  
C1 Loose Cannon  
C2 You'll Never Get To Me  
C3 Seeing Red  
D1 Dark Forces  
D2 The House That Pain Built