Product Code: 0349783045
Artist: KC & The Sunshine Band
Origin: EU
Label: Rhino (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Disco , Funk , Soul N

Best Of KC & The Sunshine Band (2023)

Brand new sealed album from KC and the Sunshine Band.

Featuring hits including “Get Down Tonight”, “(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty” and “Keep It Comin’ Love”, this newly created Best Of offering closely mirrors previously released compilations that are only available on compact disc.


  1. Sound Your Funky Horn
  2. Get Down Tonight
  3. I'm Your Boogie Man
  4. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
  5. Queen of Clubs
  6. That's the Way (I Like It)


  1. Keep It Comin' Love (Single Version)
  2. Please Don't Go (Single Version)
  3. Boogie Shoes
  4. Let's Go Rock and Roll
  5. Do You Wanna Go Party
  6. All I Want