Product Code: 5573460
Artist: Katy Perry
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: Capitol Records (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Dance/Electronic , Pop , Synth- Pop N


Brand new sealed double album housed in a gatefold cover.

2023 marks a momentous year in the iconic career of Katy Perry. Prism, which includes the chart-topping superhits Dark Horse and Roar, celebrates it's 10th anniversary.


1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking On Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By The Grace Of God