Product Code: 5053866601
Artist: John Fogerty
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: BMG (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N

John Fogerty

Brand new sealed album from John Fogerty.

John Fogerty was his second solo record and features "Rockin' All Over the World", which was later famously covered by Status Quo, and "Almost Saturday Night", famously covered by Dave Edmunds.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Rockin' All Over the World
  2. You Rascal You
  3. The Wall
  4. Travelin' High
  5. Lonely Teardrops
Side B:
  1. Almost Saturday Night
  2. Where the River Flows
  3. Sea Cruise
  4. Dream/Song
  5. Flyin' Away