Product Code: L35259
Artist: Jethro Tull
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Chrysalis (1974)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Pop , Rock U

War Child

Very smart clean vinyl has name printed in biro on side 2, with a good cover and lyric sheet.

War Child is the seventh studio album by Jethro Tull, released in October 1974. It was released almost a year and a half after the release of A Passion Play. The turmoil over criticism of the previous album surrounded the production of War Child, which obliged the band to do press conferences and explain their plans for the future.[3][4][5]


A1 War Child 4:36
A2 Queen And Country 3:00
A3 Ladies 3:18
A4 Back-Door Angels 5:27
A5 Sea Lion 3:40
B1 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day 4:12
B2 Bungle In The Jungle 3:37
B3 Only Solitaire 1:39
B4 The Third Hoorah 4:51
B5 Two Fingers 5:19