Product Code: 0349785254
Artist: James Taylor
Origin: EU
Label: Warner Bros Records (2014)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

Greatest Hits

Sealed - Brand new vinyl with gatefold cover. Made in EU.

Classic 12-track compilation of JT hits from 1969 to 1976, featuring 'Fire & Rain', 'You've Got a Friend', 'Sweet Baby James', 'How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)' and more.

A1   Something In The Way She Moves 3:07
A2   Carolina In My Mind 3:57
A3   Fire And Rain 3:20
A4   Sweet Baby James 2:38
A5   Country Road 3:41
A6   You've Got A Friend 4:29
B1   Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight 2:34
B2   Walking Man 3:30
B3   How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 3:30
B4   Mexico 2:44
B5   Shower The People 3:52
B6   Steamroller 5:19