Product Code: 4538663
Artist: Jack Johnson
Origin: USA
Label: Brushfire Records (2022)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Pop Rock , Rock , Soft Rock N

Meet The Moonlight

Brand new sealed stereo album from Jack Johnson.

Meet the Moonlight is the eighth studio album by American musician Jack Johnson.[4] The album was released on June 24, 2022, and marks Johnson's first release in five years. Johnson worked with producer Blake Mills on the album,[5] and released the lead single "One Step Ahead" on April 8, 2022.

A1 Jack Johnson, Merlo Podlewski, Blake Mills, Zach Gill Open Mind 3:33
A2 Jack Johnson 3AM Radio 3:16
A3 Jack Johnson Calm Down 3:15
A4 Jack Johnson, Adam Topol One Step Ahead 3:11
A5 Jack Johnson, Zach Gill Meet the Moonlight 5:05
B1 Jack Johnson, Zach Gill, Adam Topol, Merlo Podlewski Don't Look Know 3:30
B2 Jack Johnson, Zach Gill Costume Party 3:29
B3 Jack Johnson I Tend To Digress 2:23
B4 Jack Johnson Windblown Eyes 4:08
B5 Jack Johnson, Blake Mills Any Wonder 3:36