Product Code: SP1615X
Artist: Iron And Wine
Origin: USA
Label: Sub Pop (2024)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , World N

Light Verse (Blue Vinyl)

Brand new sealed  LP, Album, Limited Edition, Teal vinyl.

Light Verse is the seventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Iron & Wine, released on April 26, 2024, by Sub Pop. It is Sam Beam's first solo album since Beast Epic (2017), and follows his collaborative album with Calexico, Years to Burn (2019).

A1   You Never Know
A2   Anyone's Game
A3   All In Good Time
A4   Cutting it Close
A5   Taken By Surprise
B1   Yellow Jacket
B2   Sweet Talk
B3   Tears That Don't Matter
B4   Bag Of Cats
B5   Angels Go Home