Product Code: 5419736005
Artist: Herbs
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Warner Music New Zealand / Warrior (2023)
Format: Box Set
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , Pop , World N

Herbs (5 X LP Box Set) Coloured

Pioneers of New Zealand music, Herbs announce the reissue of their ground-breaking back catalogue on 180gam coloured vinyl.

Also released a box set featuring all five albums special fold out poster and liner notes for fans.


Includes the following albums, remastered on limited edition 180 gram coloured vinyl

  • Whats’ Be Happen (1981) – translucent red vinyl
  • Light Of The Pacific (1983)  - translucent blue vinyl
  • Long Ago (1984) – translucent green vinyl
  • Sensitive To A Smile (1987) – translucent yellow vinyl
  • Homegrown (1990) – translucent orange vinyl

Plus fold out poster and liner notes

    Whats' Be Happen?  
A1   Azania (Soon Coming)
A2   Dragon And Demons
A3   Whats' Be Happen?
B1   One Brotherhood
B2   Whistling In The Dark
B3   Reggae's Doing Fine
    Light Of The Pacific  
C1   French Letter
C2   Them's The Breaks
C3   Mama's Song
C4   Meteli
D1   Jah's Son
D2   Crazy Mon?
D3   Light Of The Pacific
    Long Ago  
E1   Karanga 0:24
E2   Long Ago 4:26
E3   Jah Reggae 4:17
E4   Lonely Faces 2:55
E5   Oh My Mind 4:16
E6   Repatriation 4:12
F1   Nuclear Waste 4:27
F2   Stolen Time 5:02
F3   Tahu's Song 5:02
F4   In The Ghetto 4:04
F5   Goin Home 0:59
    Sensitive To A Smile  
G1   E Papa 2:02
G2   Travellin In Style 4:15
G3   No Nukeas (Second Letter To France) 4:12
G4   Sunshine At Night 3:29
G5   Sensitive To A Smile 4:37
H1   Rust In The Dust 3:28
H2   Listen 4:31
H3   Station Of Love 3:52
H4   Pay The Man 3:54
H5   Jah Knows 3:00
I1   Amazing Grace
I2   Up All Night
I3   Walk Away Renee
I4   Anthem
I5   Homegrown
J1   Azania (Soon Coming)
J2   Ordinary Average Guys
J3   Way I Am
J4   It's Alright
J5   Sometimes
J6   Talkback Radio