Product Code: 88985423191
Artist: Groove Armada
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2017)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Electronic , Hip-Hop/Rap N


Sealed brand new double album .

Vertigo is the second studio album by the English electronica duo Groove Armada, released in 1999 on the Jive Electro record label. It contains the well-known singles "At the River" (which was previously featured on the duo's debut album Northern Star) and "I See You Baby".