Product Code: 7747084
Artist: Greta Van Fleet
Origin: EU
Label: Lava Records (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues Rock , Classic Rock , Hard Rock , Rock N

From The Fires

Brand new sealed album.

Second EP by the American rock band, which consists of the four tracks from their first EP 'Black Smoke Rising' and then another four new and unreleased tracks. It features the singles 'Highway Tune' and 'Safari Song'.

A1   Safari Song
A2   Edge Of Darkness
A3   Flower Power
A4   A Change Is Gonna Come
B5   Highway Tune
B6   Meet On The Ledge
B7   Talk On The Street
B8   Black Smoke Rising