Product Code: 0362486618
Artist: Green Day
Origin: Germany
Label: Reprise (2024)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Pop Rock , Punk , Rock N

Saviors ( Pink / Black Marbled Vinyl)

Brand new sealed album pressed in Pink / Black Marbled  Vinyl.

Saviors is the fourteenth studio album by the American rock band Green Day. It was released on January 19, 2024, through Reprise Records. It received general praise from fans, and generally positive reviews from critics.

A1   The American Dream Is Killing Me
A2   Look Ma, No Brains!
A3   Bobby Sox
A4   One Eyed Bastard
A5   Dilemma
A6   1981
A7   Goodnight Adeline
B1   Coma City
B2   Corvette Summer
B3   Suzie Chapstick
B4   Strange Days Are Here To Stay
B5   Living In The '20s
B6   Father To A Son
B7   Saviors
B8   Fancy Sauce