Product Code: 0349782910
Artist: Grateful Dead
Origin: Germany
Label: Rhino Records (2024)
Format: LP;Box Set
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classic Rock , Psychedelic Rock , Rock N

Nightfall of Diamonds (RSD 2024)

Brand new sealed 4 X LP box set Record Store Day, Limited Edition

Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Record Store Day, Etched, Limited Edition

For the first time on vinyl, Nightfall Of Diamonds, newly mastered on 4LP, 180-gram black vinyl, with an 8th-side etching and premium packaging. This live album recorded on Bob Weir’s birthday, was from the final night of a 5-night run at the Meadowlands on October 16,1989 and, originally released as a 2CD set in 2001.

This is a Record Store Day 2024 exclusive.

  1. Picasso Moon
  2. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
  3. Feel Like A Stranger
  4. Never Trust A Woman
  5. Built To Last
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. Let It Grow>
  8. Deal
  9. Dark Star>
  10. Playing In The Band
  11. Uncle John's Band>
  12. Jam
  13. Drums>
  14. Space>
  15. I Will Take You Home
  16. I Need A Miracle>
  17. Dark Star>
  18. Attics Of My Life>
  19. Playing In The Band
  20. We Bid You Goodnight