Product Code: CSP 031
Artist: Gary Puckett And The Union Gap
Origin: New Zealand
Label: CBS (1977)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Indie Pop U

The Best Of Gary Puckett And The Union Gap

Very smart clean vinyl housed in a good cover.


A1 Young Girl  
A2 His Other Woman  
A3 Lady Willpower  
A4 Home  
A5 Let's Give Adam And Eve Another Chance  
A6 Woman Woman  
A7 Say You Don't Need Me  
A8 Stay out Of My World  
A9 Hard Tomorrow  
B1 Wait Till The Sun Shines On You  
B2 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife  
B3 The Pleasure Of You  
B4 I'm Losing You  
B5 Give In  
B6 If The Days Would COme  
B7 I've Done All I Can  
B8 Over You  
B9 This Girl Is A Woman Now  
B10 Don't Give In To Him