Product Code: 5053882579
Artist: Gary Moore
Origin: Germany
Label: BMG (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Blues Rock N

A Different Beat (Orange Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double album pressed in Orange Vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

A Different Beat is the twelfth solo studio album by Irish guitarist Gary Moore, released in 1999. Much like his previous effort, Dark Days in Paradise, the album saw Moore exploring a new direction, in this case combining his signature guitar work with contemporary dance beats.[3]

1. "Go On Home" Moore 4:21
2. "Lost In Your Love" Moore 5:59
3. "Worry No More" Moore 5:07
4. "Fire" Jimi Hendrix 2:50
5. "Surrender" Moore 9:38
6. "House Full Of Blues" Moore 4:49
7. "Bring My Baby Back" Moore 4:50
8. "Can't Help Myself" Moore 5:52
9. "Fatboy" Moore 3:27
10. "We Want Love" Moore 5:43
11. "Can't Help Myself (E-Z Rollers Remix)" (including hidden track (reprise of "Surrender")) Moore