Product Code: RR201
Artist: Full Flight ‎
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Round Records (1984)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Christian/Gospel , Pop U

Into Forever


Very rare album from this NZ band in great shape vinyl, gloss cover and lyric sheet.


  • Bass, Vocals, Executive Producer                         –                                                             Mark De Jong (2)           
  • Drums                         –                                                             Mike Yates (3)           
  • Guitar                         –                                                             Bill Wood           
  • Keyboards                         –                                                             John Petrie (3)           
  • Keyboards, Vocals                         –                                                             Christine Averi           
  • Lead Vocals                         –                                                             Colin Salisbury           
  • Producer                         –                                                             Full Flight           
  • Producer, Engineer                         –                                                             Steve Garden


A1 Prelude (Stand Up)                      
A2 Stand Up                      
A3 Sign Of The Times                      
A4 Watching The Band                      
A5 Taking It Easy                      
A6 Don't Give Up                      
B1 Don't Be Fooled                      
B2 Good To Know You're Around                      
B3 Thinking Of The Day                      
B4 I Am Yours