Product Code: 19658732941
Artist: Foo Fighters
Origin: EU
Label: Legacy / Sony (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Rock N

The Essential

Brand new sealed double compilation album housed in a gatefold cover.

The Essential Foo Fighters is a double vinyl collection of tracks pulled from their studio album discography. The compilation includes a selection of fan favourites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more. The Essential Foo Fighters is the first collection since 2009’s Greatest Hits, updated, to include tracks from albums ‘Wasting Light’, ‘Medicine At Midnight’ and Concrete and Gold’.

Vinyl Tracklist
  1. Everlong
  2. Making A Fire
  3. Times Like These
  4. Rope
  5. Monkey Wrench
  6. My Hero
  7. Cold Day In The Sun
  8. Big Me
  9. Long Road To Ruin
  10. Shame Shame
  11. Best of You
  12. All My Life
  13. The Pretender
  14. This Is a Call
  15. Waiting On A War
  16. Walk
  17. Learn to Fly
  18. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  19. Breakout
  20. These Days
  21. Everlong - Acoustic Version