Product Code: 0349783238
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Origin: USA
Label: Reprise (1973)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Blues , Pop , Rock N

Mystery To Me

Brand new sealed 50th Anniversary album pressed on Blue Vinyl housed in a gatefild cover.

Mystery to Me is the eighth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 15 October 1973. This was their last album to feature Bob Weston. Most of the songs were penned by guitarist/singer Bob Welch and keyboardist/singer Christine McVie, who were instrumental in gearing the band toward the radio-friendly pop rock that would make them successful a few years later. Although Mystery to Me sold moderately and produced no hit singles, "Hypnotized" became an American FM radio staple for many years. In the wake of the Buckingham/Nicks-led line-up's success a few years later, the album achieved a RIAA gold certification in the United States in 1976.

A1   Emerald Eyes 3:37
A2   Believe Me 4:06
A3   Just Crazy Love 3:22
A4   Hypnotized 4:48
A5   Forever 4:04
A6   Keep On Going 4:04
B1   The City 3:35
B2   Miles Away 4:47
B3   Somebody 5:00
B4   The Way I Feel 2:46
B5   For Your Love 3:44
B6   Why 4:56