Product Code: NEMYLP006
Artist: Finn Brothers The
Origin: UK
Label: Needle Mythology (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Acoustic , Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N


Brand new sealed double album Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Stereo, 180 Gram housed in a gatefold cover.

Finn is the first album by The Finn Brothers, a music project of New Zealand brothers Tim and Neil Finn.

The album was produced by Tchad Blake and the Finn Brothers in Auckland, New Zealand. The songs "Angel's Heap" and "Suffer Never" were both released as singles.

Track listing

All tracks are written by Neil and Tim Finn, except where noted.

1. "Only Talking Sense" 3:04
2. "Eyes of the World" 2:52
3. "Mood Swinging Man" 4:06
4. "Last Day of June" (N. Finn) 3:18
5. "Suffer Never" 4:00
6. "Angel's Heap" 2:53
7. "Niwhai" 3:36
8. "Where Is My Soul" 4:10
9. "Bullets in My Hairdo" 3:00
10. "Paradise (Wherever You Are)" 3:59
11. "Kiss the Road of Rarotonga" 3:25