Product Code: WAX950691
Artist: Elvis Presley
Origin: EU
Label: Wax Time (2020)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Rock , Rock & Roll , Stage and Screen N

Jailhouse Rock (Red Vinyl)

Brand new sealed 180 gram album pressed in Red vinyl.

Vince Everett is serving a one-year jail sentence for manslaughter. While in the big house, his cellmate, a former country singer, introduces him to the record business. Everett takes to it so well that he decides to become a singer when he gets out. However, he is quickly disillusioned by the record business. But with the help of a new friend, he decides to form his own label, and soon becomes an overnight sensation. But when he becomes a superstar, will his desire for fame and money cause him to forget the people who got him there?

A1   Jailhouse Rock
A2   Young And Beautiful
A3   I Want To Be Free
A4   Don't Leave Me Now
A5   (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
A6   Treat Me Nice
A7   (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A8   Lonesome Cowboy
B1   I Beg Of You
B2   Don't
B3   Playing For Keeps
B4   Shake, Rattle And Roll
B5   Good Rockin' Tonight
B6   I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
B7   That's When Your Heartaches Begin
B8   All Shook Up