Product Code: MOVLP092
Artist: Earth Wind & Fire
Origin: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl (2011)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Soul N

I Am

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Made in EU.

I Am is the ninth studio album by the R&B band Earth, Wind & Fire, released on June 9, 1979 on CBS Records. The album features the singles "Boogie Wonderland" with The Emotions and "After the Love Has Gone". I Am has been certified double platinum in the US by the RIAA and platinum in the UK and in Canada by the British Phonographic Industry and Music Canada.[4][5][6]