Product Code: 5053895791
Artist: Duran Duran
Origin: Worldwide
Label: BMG (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

Danse Macabre (Smog Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double LP, 45 RPM, Album, Smog vinyl.

Danse Macabre is the sixteenth studio album by the British band Duran Duran. It was released on 27 October 2023 through BMG and Tape Modern. A Halloween-themed album, the record includes three new tracks, covers and reimagined versions of older Duran Duran material. Former guitarists Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo appear, making their first appearances on a Duran Duran LP since 2004's Astronaut and 2000's Pop Trash, respectively. Nile Rodgers and Victoria De Angelis of Måneskin also feature as guest artists.

Nightboat 4:23
    Black Moonlight 3:07
    Love Voudou 4:29
    Bury A Friend 3:05
    Supernature 3:45
    Danse Macabre 4:22
    Secret Oktober 31st 4:23
    Ghost Town 3:00
    Paint It Black 2:38
    Super Lonely Freak 4:28
    Spellbound 3:28
    Psycho Killer 4:28
    Confession In The Afterlife 4:36