Product Code: DVLP 2014
Artist: Duke Ellington
Origin: Italy
Label: Deja Vu (1984)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Jazz U

The Collection 20 Golden Greats

A stunning pristine album with a smart clean gloss cover.

A great compilation of Duke Ellington's tracks, "The Collection" says it all.

A1 Take The 'A' Train
A2 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
A3 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
A4 Black And Tan Fantasy
A5 Creole Love Call
A6 The Mooche
A7 El Gato
A8 Rockin' In Rhythm
B1 East St. Louis Toodle-oo
B2 Cotton Club Stomp
B3 Saratoga Swing
B4 Jungle Nights In Harlem
B5 Ko-Ko
B6 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
B7 Harlem Airshaft
B8 The 'C'-Jam Blues
B9 Chloe
B10 Just A-Settin' And A-Rockin'
B11 Across The Track Blues