Product Code: EKS75011
Artist: Doors The
Origin: EU
Label: Elektra (2017)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues Rock , Classic Rock , Rock N

L.A. Woman

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram vinyl. 2021 pressing, 50th anniversary reissue, 180g black vinyl in a rounded corners sleeve, with die-cut front cover.

. The final album from Jim Morrison and the guys is easily amonst their best. From the opening 'The Changeling', the hard rocking 'Love Her Madly', the downbeat 'Cars Hiss By My Window', the bohemian 'The Wasp', or the sublime 'Riders on the Storm' - every song is a masterpiece.

A1   The Changeling 4:20
A2   Love Her Madly 3:18
A3   Been Down So Long 4:40
A4   Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5   L.A. Woman 7:49
B1   L'America 4:35
B2   Hyacinth House 3:10
B3   Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4   The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5   Riders On The Storm 7:14