Product Code: 0349784223
Artist: Doors The
Origin: Germany
Label: Rhino Records (2022)
Format: LP;Box Set
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock N

L.A. Woman Sessions (rsd 2022)

Brand new sealed 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set, Numbered.

Record Store Day release: Saturday April 23, 2022

A breakout standalone 4LP set, curated by Bruce Botnick, made up of over 2 ½ hours of outtakes from the bonus content from the 50th anniversary set.


A1 The Changeling (Part 1)

B1 The Changeling (Part 2)
B2 Love Her Madly (Part 1)

C1 Love Her Madly (Part 2)
C2 Riders On The Storm

D1 L.A. Woman (Part 1)

E1 She Smells So Nice
E2 Rock Me Baby
E3 Mr. Mojo Risin'
E4 Baby Please Don't Go
E5 L.A. Woman (Part 2)

F1 Been Down So Long (Part 1)
F2 Get Out Of My Life Woman
F3 Crawling King Snake
F4 The Bastard Son Of Jimmy & Mama Reed (Cars Hiss By My Window)
F5 Mystery Train
F6 The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)

G1 Been Down So Long (Part 2)

H1 Been Down So Long (Part 3)
H2 Hyacinth House (Demo)
H3 Riders On The Storm (Sunset Sound Version)