Product Code: MFSL2510
Artist: Dire Straits
Origin: USA
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (2024)
Format: 2 x LP 45RPM
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classic Rock , Pop Rock , Rock N

On Every Street (Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Original Master Sound Recording.)

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram  45 RPM Mobile Fidelity numbered limited edition original master audiophile vinyl housed in in a gatefold cover .

On Every Street is the sixth and final studio album by British rock band Dire Straits, released on 9 September 1991 by Vertigo Records internationally, and by Warner Bros. Records in the United States. The follow-up to the band's massively successful album Brothers in Arms, On Every Street reached the top of the UK Albums Chart and was also certified platinum by the RIAA.

A1   Calling Elvis 6:24
A2   On Every Street 5:01
A3   When It Comes To You 4:59
B1   Fade To Black 3:48
B2   The Bug 4:15
B3   You And Your Friend 5:57
C1   Heavy Fuel 4:55
C2   Iron Hand 3:08
C3   Ticket To Heaven 4:24
D1   My Parties 5:30
D2   Planet Of New Orleans 7:45
D3   How Long 3:49