Product Code: 0349782604
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: Rhino Records (2024)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

Now Playing (Limited Milky Clear Vinyl LP)

Brand new sealed album pressed on milky clear vinyl.

Dionne Warwick Now Playing on milky clear vinyl!

This record showcases her iconic songs such as Walk On By, I Say a Little Prayer and Do You Know The Way To San Jose.


1. Don't Make Me Over
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
3. Walk On By
4. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
5. Alfie
6. I Say A Little Prayer
7. (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
9. Promises Promises
10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again